Funeral Director Continuing Education Online in Maryland. View the state requirements and available online Funeral Director continuing ed courses. 9 credits for $49.95 and $5.00 for each additional credit ordered on the same order.
Funeral Directors & Embalmers: 12-CE hours, including 1 hour in Maryland Pre-Need Law required every 2-year license term.
*Funeral Director renew on November 30th even yrs.
*Morticians: last name begins with A-K, renew April 30th of even years. Morticians: last name begins with L-Z, renew April 30th of odd years.
*6 CE hours may be taken online, 1 hour in Pre-Need Law each renewal cycle.
*3 CE hours may carryover and courses cannot be repeated more than once in a 2 year license term.
* All credits must be purchased on the same order to receive the discounted bundle price. The discounted bundle price for Maryland is 9 credits for 49.95 and 5.00 for each additional credit ordered on the same order. We do not offer price adjustments after an order has been placed. Any additional credits ordered on a subsequent order will be full price.